Öffnungszeiten: Mo. - Fr. 09:15 - 18:00 Uhr, Sa. 09:15 - 13:00 Uhr, So. 14:00 - 17:00 Uhr (keine Beratung, kein Verkauf, nicht an Feiertagen)

Team

Responsive image

Volker Rahrbach

Geschäftsführer

v.rahrbach@fliesen-rahrbach.de
02351 98 59 38 0

Responsive image

Timo Neugebauer

Filialleitung

t.neugebauer@fliesen-rahrbach.de
02351 98 59 38 0

Responsive image

Martina Fischer

Verkauf

m.fischer@fliesen-rahrbach.de
02351 98 59 38 0

Responsive image

Beate Haramiorz

Verkauf

b.haramiorz@fliesen-rahrbach.de
02351 98 59 38 0

Responsive image

Lisa-Marie Kemper

Verkauf

l.kemper@fliesen-rahrbach.de
02351 98 59 38 0

Responsive image

Sven Posselt

Außendienst

s.posselt@fliesen-rahrbach.de
0162 594 71 45

Kontakt

Rahrbach Fliesenhandel GmbH

Wefelshohler Straße 52


58511 Lüdenscheid

Tel: 02351 / 985 93 80
Fax: 02351 / 985 93 88
lud@fliesen-rahrbach.de